MDL-66761 mod_forum: Behat support group ID in bulk discussion adding
authorMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 09:32:16 +0000 (17:32 +0800)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 02:34:06 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
commita967e56d2e526824ecce5cf41982e25d6806ace1
tree3124f4c88d35e284f74c7f0827a6a5b82b038402
parentfd126006b0393043cd00217f0fc44c860e68e69c
MDL-66761 mod_forum: Behat support group ID in bulk discussion adding
mod/forum/tests/behat/behat_mod_forum.php