MDL-63694 block_html: Implement get_content_for_external
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:20:52 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:42:42 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commita9732b8977a8c325a307a95112147dc7fbcb0b27
tree527f69ad2783f95ae0ed364f145ebfcf3fff67f1
parent96d9a6e430cc1b2e7fa9278402b59de09675ccd7
MDL-63694 block_html: Implement get_content_for_external
blocks/html/block_html.php