MDL-63895 user: Hide suspended enrolments to user without capability
authorVíctor Déniz Falcón <victor@moodle.com>
Wed, 29 May 2019 09:46:03 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerVíctor Déniz Falcón <victor@moodle.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 11:04:43 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commita98192b8c099dfa13fce6ad167f03c127debdf5f
tree97bb0ed97db15d914a9176a8e2f220b47d7ef8fb
parenta672f021eaf0640c6f3b0094839c8c4fd3b2df7a
MDL-63895 user: Hide suspended enrolments to user without capability

Users without course:viewsuspendedusers capability should not view suspended
users on the participant list
user/lib.php