MDL-65753 lib: Update Markdown to 1.8.0
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 02:38:44 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 02:56:10 +0000 (10:56 +0800)
commita98a2b24442c8766a68a45bd786d4bff29383046
tree5ce661934dae8670d78f7845b84467445db30e1d
parentf3507273e9f5eb05bb05c24f390d2fc8bf2dcf0a
MDL-65753 lib: Update Markdown to 1.8.0
lib/markdown/License.md
lib/markdown/Markdown.php
lib/markdown/MarkdownExtra.php
lib/markdown/MarkdownInterface.php
lib/markdown/Readme.md
lib/markdown/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml