MDL-59436 user: Render city and country based on $CFG->showuseridentity
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 05:31:43 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 00:46:23 +0000 (08:46 +0800)
commita9991533fa93e25fbbf04ad629c8311219afa7e8
tree29fce260952beaadc87d7dab0fb7901d2135e800
parent7a22e49e052395c765bdd59643419ca809b121e1
MDL-59436 user: Render city and country based on $CFG->showuseridentity

* I also fixed the redundant generation of query fields in
  user_get_participants_sql().
user/classes/participants_table.php
user/lib.php