MDL-47371 mod_book: Don't double escape book titles
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2016 09:58:13 +0000 (17:58 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 02:31:17 +0000 (10:31 +0800)
commita9ebd43b272814ed1fd9511e1e2edcc6608e5e61
tree3f5c5c2c0fc8f5d0a35f78159af3d084fb6a37d9
parenta530cb93f56e3daf55424dfe9aa2b4c77e62e1bf
MDL-47371 mod_book: Don't double escape book titles
mod/book/locallib.php