MDL-69995 backup: padding before activity icons.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 21 Oct 2020 21:24:42 +0000 (23:24 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Sun, 25 Oct 2020 00:07:26 +0000 (02:07 +0200)
commita9f5f8094cb285c9c2b993e618ba998ad89ee96f
treecf8eb63e1feb5fe68c1029c9d385828393e75129
parent6594c54b2eef62499d304bfa0939999e3a14246e
MDL-69995 backup: padding before activity icons.
backup/moodle2/backup_activity_task.class.php
backup/moodle2/restore_activity_task.class.php
backup/util/ui/base_moodleform.class.php