MDL-41756 (1) quiz statistics : use new method increment_progress
authorJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 04:24:00 +0000 (11:24 +0700)
committerJames Pratt <me@jamiep.org>
Mon, 27 Jan 2014 10:56:16 +0000 (17:56 +0700)
commitaa05ae5da3fc27c9b0fb9e94aa1288cc48411469
treef9031de3728b79c14a85898784a1a3a53b7c04b0
parenteb50c6e198d53727054f4d28bce648bccd834120
MDL-41756 (1) quiz statistics : use new method increment_progress

to cut down on clutter before adding new break down by variant stuff
question/classes/statistics/questions/calculator.php