MDL-69107 user: Fix autocomplete usages
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 04:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 23:50:56 +0000 (07:50 +0800)
commitaa1c7e0a6449f13ed91309e654579568f469165f
tree2e2adaca9efa62f5e734f8fbb3e9412758dc4df5
parent22a54453468ee2c6d794c1ea39d032acd1f77a9f
MDL-69107 user: Fix autocomplete usages
19 files changed:
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/behat/manage_purposes.feature
admin/tool/lp/tests/behat/plan_crud.feature
analytics/tests/behat/manage_models.feature
course/tests/behat/coursetags.feature
course/tests/behat/rename_roles.feature
enrol/manual/tests/behat/quickenrolment.feature
group/tests/behat/create_groups.feature
group/tests/behat/group_description.feature
lib/behat/form_field/behat_form_autocomplete.php
lib/tests/behat/behat_forms.php
mod/data/tests/behat/view_entries.feature
mod/feedback/tests/behat/coursemapping.feature
mod/forum/tests/behat/advanced_search.feature
report/competency/tests/behat/breakdown_by_activity.feature
user/tests/behat/edit_user_roles.feature
user/tests/behat/filter_participants.feature
user/tests/behat/filter_participants_showall.feature
user/tests/behat/full_name_display.feature
user/tests/behat/view_participants_groups.feature