MDL-37207 modchoosertoggle: added checks that user can update course
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 06:58:15 +0000 (17:58 +1100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 07:51:02 +0000 (15:51 +0800)
commitaa2b293e8ecc6ee4a6a183d36499dacc2b5b379a
tree60b0496b06291c6aff92910edc7afcad862a3978
parentc5c50786f627dbc7035b798f759ca4276b0a71fb
MDL-37207 modchoosertoggle: added checks that user can update course
course/renderer.php