MDL-30336 - login - Added a setting in security that allows auto complete to be set...
authoradrian@moodle.com <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 06:59:31 +0000 (14:59 +0800)
committeradrian@moodle.com <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Dec 2011 07:50:26 +0000 (15:50 +0800)
commitaa30d3e8ce0dd41d3d0f7dae856beb180fed1f83
tree9ac0708409503679d29b81391f06d3cf546a4b06
parent42f6b3f1d7c518d9d1e3f3a22ac546793f2af546
MDL-30336 - login - Added a setting in security that allows auto complete to be set to off in password fields.
admin/settings/security.php
blocks/login/block_login.php
lang/en/admin.php
login/index_form.html