MDL-54771 tool_recyclebin: Don't add temp course to recycle bin
authorCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 15:13:46 +0000 (23:13 +0800)
committerCameron Ball <cameron@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 15:18:36 +0000 (23:18 +0800)
commitaa60ab01c32d26460ecfda6e01bd74eda1c8760e
treea509f82d91679aaa86f4da330afb8ab0f634f3df
parent1706352d012ac454b04cabc3cc0b7bb90fbb07d3
MDL-54771 tool_recyclebin: Don't add temp course to recycle bin
admin/tool/recyclebin/lib.php
admin/tool/recyclebin/tests/category_bin_test.php