MDL-57431 mod_quiz: Quiz editing help icon fix
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 2 Oct 2017 22:05:25 +0000 (11:05 +1300)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 01:56:05 +0000 (09:56 +0800)
commitaa6b85d2b7a62b8f4d119ddff2e91349178178b7
treea62646cf10073077a288ba5db66d252d8daa740c
parent109aa076480fca62c81f3bf9849896031d4e5710
MDL-57431 mod_quiz: Quiz editing help icon fix
mod/quiz/classes/output/edit_renderer.php
mod/quiz/styles.css
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-toolboxes/moodle-mod_quiz-toolboxes-debug.js
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-toolboxes/moodle-mod_quiz-toolboxes-min.js
mod/quiz/yui/build/moodle-mod_quiz-toolboxes/moodle-mod_quiz-toolboxes.js
mod/quiz/yui/src/toolboxes/js/toolbox.js