MDL-29321 tweak large varchar unit tests for oracle
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 21:25:13 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 06:53:11 +0000 (08:53 +0200)
commitaa6dba5538d2482643cec5dacfdc343b6130ae69
tree1df346b6e33f366ee05664ea5ea813af58714e12
parent2ba8f87a894b9fca42457b3723abc0ea3d7d7b74
MDL-29321 tweak large varchar unit tests for oracle
lib/ddl/simpletest/testddl.php