MDL-47899 forms: course search form info list bullet points alignment.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 2 Jul 2018 00:31:18 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 09:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commitaab977e0ce12a88c758341da37c9d0ea067d98a6
treeee918315854363e728d290fdbced575ef7ebfc7b
parentc7d148dc202ea5667a04b8677df8b6f3b9182fc9
MDL-47899 forms: course search form info list bullet points alignment.

AMOS BEGIN
    MOV [searchhelp,moodle],[coursesearch_help,moodle]
AMOS END
course/renderer.php
lang/en/moodle.php
theme/boost/classes/output/core/course_renderer.php
theme/boost/templates/course_search_form.mustache