MDL-59401 mod_workshop: New WS get_reviewer_assessments
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:18:11 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 07:02:05 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
commitaac70425e47b03b0a7f957defc91a92f988e502e
tree4e94da871a657e1ea85f7eaa60bcabfbe45a74bf
parent46f5e9a0ef16260150942148285c8e972df29d57
MDL-59401 mod_workshop: New WS get_reviewer_assessments
mod/workshop/classes/external.php
mod/workshop/db/services.php
mod/workshop/tests/external_test.php
mod/workshop/version.php