MDL-57023 tool_usertours: Ensure that the tour key is unique
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 01:01:22 +0000 (09:01 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 01:05:31 +0000 (09:05 +0800)
commitaacdf8e2801facbe2bcb45ba6693bb6b18152ebb
treeddf7f2cf4d3c6d9a66a61c6928c1843579e5f496
parentaabebc7516622c309035eb6480970eb45cfcf8cc
MDL-57023 tool_usertours: Ensure that the tour key is unique

The tour key was already unique, but this change makes it unique to the
current user too.
admin/tool/usertours/classes/tour.php
admin/tool/usertours/tests/tour_test.php