MDL-49434 availability: Revert MDL-49418 (obsoleted by this change)
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:09:27 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 10:43:05 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
commitaad5b7f1d020dd63845b8a8d00a389406ef20d55
tree9f910345e763a68461a71f55eb43d923b87cd9b0
parentc7b738546c48c2423029920da65b7a02aa2fd811
MDL-49434 availability: Revert MDL-49418 (obsoleted by this change)

This reverts commit 51fef1de359439c79fa98bd9ebec19077e66cb57.
lib/moodlelib.php