MDL-31836 upgrade.txt: add a note about encrypt change
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 06:55:48 +0000 (14:55 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 06:57:25 +0000 (14:57 +0800)
commitaae18d2af4f9db96115237ac705ae644a64d1c2b
tree5edb32265a2d93f7eded30a6450f41c92753fa42
parent26e5090f9e77c5cb4f6323065f56e614b667adc8
MDL-31836 upgrade.txt: add a note about encrypt change
lib/upgrade.txt