MDL-67067 core_h5p: Fix coding style issues and undocumented functions
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 06:05:45 +0000 (14:05 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 07:22:40 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commitab02687e30d416bf63f98dae9e6ed5470fcb7744
tree7a71e32fc49293d4942861cf3513d32c08bb4496
parentb54ab1909315bb0b95b34b70aef860ee21e00c84
MDL-67067 core_h5p: Fix coding style issues and undocumented functions
h5p/classes/core.php
h5p/classes/factory.php