MDL-48861 assign: Make the requires grading filter consistent
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 06:24:08 +0000 (14:24 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 06:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0800)
commitab848fea815cf4b3ba1cdf1d9ee253f3299e3054
tree005ad0dd086a26916270fbc39f23b9c55eb0348b
parentfb6bae3eae7d2ef2c14a069864efb01716907e60
MDL-48861 assign: Make the requires grading filter consistent

Consistently include submissions with a null grade (see MDL-47694).
mod/assign/gradingtable.php
mod/assign/locallib.php