MDL-38923 dock: allowed for space before first time
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:42:39 +0000 (09:42 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +1300)
commitabaae2a548502e3ceb5fb9a24537c6151d900963
tree1db8a6418d3a1678c1093104b48ded2399dea1f5
parent2a203eee8d394a902f39414548a0c65403a82267
MDL-38923 dock: allowed for space before first time
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-dock/moodle-core-dock.js
lib/yui/src/dock/js/tabheightmanager.js