MDL-59630 analytics: mlbackend model directories deletion
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 16:42:46 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Oct 2017 08:34:47 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commitabafbc840555931b2ee1a392d6ccf466f87c7cfa
tree5def1478afa1c3f2bcfe895652292f9ecfa7e01f
parentf9222c4953d352dc9a58522d9f91ac59d77db7e7
MDL-59630 analytics: mlbackend model directories deletion
analytics/classes/model.php
analytics/classes/predictor.php
analytics/tests/model_test.php
lib/mlbackend/php/classes/processor.php
lib/mlbackend/python/classes/processor.php