MDL-68688 core_contentbank: Empty content bank notification
authorAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2020 09:56:02 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
committerAmaia Anabitarte <amaia@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 09:58:53 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commitabb2037b0f8f7690a87336c0f16331928fc007f4
treeec0af8ea1bd919ab5f2aff12ec2701e18c1eec33
parentab5d361c804f9b1884f625d1c39215ee2350edd4
MDL-68688 core_contentbank: Empty content bank notification
contentbank/amd/build/sort.min.js
contentbank/amd/build/sort.min.js.map
contentbank/amd/src/sort.js
contentbank/templates/bankcontent.mustache
lang/en/contentbank.php