MDL-31768 - it is not possible to add a picture to the thanks page in feedback
authorAndreas Grabs <moodle@grabs-edv.de>
Sat, 25 Feb 2012 11:29:57 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 03:16:32 +0000 (11:16 +0800)
commitabd2899cad47050b5b111ee6cb409fc437c63d33
tree54d3a577144a04e1b6dcf3d2d3d4741a46a08ef4
parent011187104f04ef6be208b48dbe3f8e0faeec7e7b
MDL-31768 - it is not possible to add a picture to the thanks page in feedback
mod/feedback/backup/moodle2/backup_feedback_stepslib.php
mod/feedback/backup/moodle2/restore_feedback_stepslib.php
mod/feedback/complete.php
mod/feedback/complete_guest.php
mod/feedback/lib.php
mod/feedback/mod_form.php
mod/feedback/view.php