Merge branch 'MDL-65019-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 01:14:23 +0000 (09:14 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Apr 2019 01:15:18 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commitabd898606d3064cbd4e5445fec38025033817bcd
tree63ef43de9dbb05a1fa6648f5bb20a5c6af881b63
parentcc56e409c3ab8e6b59e2f8fe4118b3f2b38160d0
parentacfd5e83294bd2cb223edbb6f1a4852f232dedfa
Merge branch 'MDL-65019-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
course/externallib.php
course/tests/externallib_test.php