MDL-45469 Conditional availability: Restrict by text area broken
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 8 May 2014 12:41:27 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 19 May 2014 10:37:51 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
commitabdbfc76fcfddbb420e5f314b58c3392bfd8ac61
treeb526db97e2564ae27845bea80fb7263e3f53698c
parenta929fd50f91110e4dce89129075ff537e21f07cf
MDL-45469 Conditional availability: Restrict by text area broken

It has never worked, because the data for text area fields is not
loaded into the $USER object.

Changing it so that the dropdown list does not include these types
of field.
availability/condition/profile/classes/condition.php
availability/condition/profile/tests/condition_test.php
user/profile/lib.php
user/profile/tests/profilelib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]