MDL-44454 core_user: removed unused code from user/index.php
authorAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 01:09:12 +0000 (09:09 +0800)
committerAndrew Davis <andrew@moodle.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 04:02:15 +0000 (12:02 +0800)
commitabdfe18ddb628af244a56a8c6039032ace32900a
treed79d9581a363ad46e765440f73e0db94e30e3706
parent1a727e121ef94ae80dd2a8a13f49049d3bc25ef3
MDL-44454 core_user: removed unused code from user/index.php
user/index.php