MDL-66644 admin: Display required moodle version only when declared
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 15:40:07 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:11:09 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
commitac0a4b568bf3b48036cffc110c63766b2db0b072
tree1f695415ce13ad07e517a19070f7a9c7d78325d6
parenta672f021eaf0640c6f3b0094839c8c4fd3b2df7a
MDL-66644 admin: Display required moodle version only when declared

The minimum required Moodle version specified in the plugin's
version.php file is not a mandatory field. If it is not declared, do not
display "Moodle {$a}".
admin/renderer.php