MDL-30731 calendar: Fixed display of images in event descriptions
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 05:08:07 +0000 (13:08 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 06:59:23 +0000 (14:59 +0800)
commitac247b4e849a0542c0a21d3430b813e3d9de6996
treec490742344ba43ca63921f10da3f5199719e3d97
parent6548ce091566295f49aeecec8519e78620e6cadc
MDL-30731 calendar: Fixed display of images in event descriptions
calendar/lib.php
lib/filelib.php