MDL-47195 force an upgrade for classloader changes
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 10:40:18 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commitac24e87b748511c90c523bd3bda621b60f1c0ec7
tree23308c06f1948e59c112897d62fbac33f0e6e47a
parent7cef39b5343865e698438ce1b2e748d7b54a9c2f
MDL-47195 force an upgrade for classloader changes
lib/setuplib.php
version.php