MDL-30144 Assignment 2.2: Download all as zip should only contain submission from...
authorMichael Hughes <michaelhughes@strath.ac.uk>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 06:49:55 +0000 (14:49 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 05:55:38 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
commitac3fe66f069af0ec058b90dd5d4a4f46e799cd1f
tree8b513e360778279b44d408397dfc90c62555ba17
parent1a5f2cf0580ab993186c3560264178a28acddadf
MDL-30144 Assignment 2.2: Download all as zip should only contain submission from active enroled users
mod/assignment/lib.php