MDL-61826 auth: Facebook OAuth2 - getting a better-quality profile photo
authorŁukasz Szeremeta <l.szeremeta.dev@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 21:03:38 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2018 04:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +0800)
commitac45c16544a0cb2bed3b5066917b724273b8c0e8
tree5d43053183d4fb50c9b4cf02561c9ae96ea391d4
parent5b4ca9eb5b12f3df982219504f3f1cef813c0a1d
MDL-61826 auth: Facebook OAuth2 - getting a better-quality profile photo

Get 200x200 px instead of 50x50 px user profile picture from Facebook OAuth2.
lib/classes/oauth2/api.php