MDL-54672 behat: Fix i_enrol_user_as() step in non-js sessions
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 18:29:29 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 18:37:28 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commitac5dad467d4ab2fd56193d6bafb91a5ec242ce8d
tree74c5c3e9d2519c309b3707607eb837c1689c117a
parent30c8ed5c16547cffcd1345c3a288f63263d40fdc
MDL-54672 behat: Fix i_enrol_user_as() step in non-js sessions

During the recent reimplementation of the step (eb9ca848), we did not
notice that javascript variant uses the string `assignroles` while the
non-js variant uses string `assignrole`. This caused any "Given I enrol"
steps to fail in non-javascript sessions.
enrol/tests/behat/behat_enrol.php
enrol/tests/behat/enrol_user.feature [new file with mode: 0644]