MDL-63666 logging: Add support for removal of context users.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 03:51:52 +0000 (11:51 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 00:57:43 +0000 (08:57 +0800)
commitac7d086d1da43c5fbadfc756ef906093a653514d
tree24bd75f457b64b42b4a5c34de46db441577f7641
parent8b019fb70930c48cda037968d3257edc222f8143
MDL-63666 logging: Add support for removal of context users.

This creates a new interface for the logging subplugins to
implement for the users to be deleted separately.
admin/tool/log/classes/local/privacy/logstore_userlist_provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/log/classes/local/privacy/moodle_database_export_and_delete.php
admin/tool/log/classes/privacy/provider.php
admin/tool/log/store/database/classes/privacy/provider.php
admin/tool/log/store/database/tests/privacy_test.php
admin/tool/log/store/legacy/classes/privacy/provider.php
admin/tool/log/store/legacy/tests/privacy_test.php
admin/tool/log/store/standard/classes/privacy/provider.php
admin/tool/log/store/standard/tests/privacy_test.php