MDL-61028 core_search: Fix SELECT bug affecting Oracle
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 11:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 13:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commitacaeb5ec41a78a7450ca7f84539d07547386f127
treec25fbd2c03515c1660702f7de93ef5d97506a996
parentac8f106b4dfb904373ab9befe9f7a3c915766fd2
MDL-61028 core_search: Fix SELECT bug affecting Oracle
lib/classes/user.php