MDL-59938 calendar: Only show repeat information if repeating event
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:53:31 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 08:00:36 +0000 (16:00 +0800)
commitacd146fe7c6eeb5afe47b8cd0b4daa3070a15360
treed8135d41cda57df80b25e85cd595733468253bdd
parent849405177fd087b65baf42b9215d4d6e7eb661c0
MDL-59938 calendar: Only show repeat information if repeating event
calendar/classes/local/event/forms/update.php