MDL-56017 filters: Update MathJax to version 2.7
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 06:56:51 +0000 (14:56 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 05:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0800)
commitacf17832d6bf698ae218d7941e315fa37726536a
tree039e52ab2ec4ca282401bd8d4b9059c4167f23ae
parent6a69cda97dc8b10cffd805d62bfc6d56098c92d0
MDL-56017 filters: Update MathJax to version 2.7
filter/mathjaxloader/db/upgrade.php
filter/mathjaxloader/settings.php
filter/mathjaxloader/version.php