MDL-54551 core: AJAX call redirects to login page when session expired
authorThom Rawson <thomw@tallthom.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 05:25:39 +0000 (14:25 +0900)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:07:16 +0000 (18:07 +0800)
commitacf94de6d5cd0b857b605679567a37ee8f2516c3
treec82d914dee3bd7b5e568e5385540e745e893e502
parent8c5162684144853a8ee3abd0862489e88421ab83
MDL-54551 core: AJAX call redirects to login page when session expired
lang/en/webservice.php
lib/amd/build/ajax.min.js
lib/amd/src/ajax.js
lib/externallib.php