MDL-28643 Fix debugging message when deleting activity with grade completion
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 11:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 10:02:56 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
commitad275cb4adee492b51e66e10af13b5a2e9982e73
tree2cef09541170f94a20eec2dbe0774d7f43ff5603
parent3fdc6226970bd9da9d202ba9800b8ed2a2689075
MDL-28643 Fix debugging message when deleting activity with grade completion
lib/grade/grade_grade.php