MDL-31209 web service error message: Indication about the service not containg the...
authorJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 07:40:16 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
committerJerome Mouneyrac <jerome@mouneyrac.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 07:47:56 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commitad28e1b6a39673afbb8ad7c1d2582ebbe4d753a4
treeceb7a74097e97174008170c6871486d5eba66d0a
parentf0d8c53ae0c5eef39a383ab8dfc2428ff312da64
MDL-31209 web service error message: Indication about the service not containg the web service function is confusing
webservice/lib.php