MDL-29684 improve enrol_meta plugin
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 16:21:59 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 14:07:49 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitad68ed74020fb75325820233feb93718cb343aa6
treedd4b261878568bae74857f59aa5a3fc0cc5d36f3
parent0e84b1664d3e5ed1f3f7d7adfe37be368a70a68c
MDL-29684 improve enrol_meta plugin

List of changes:
* configurable unenrol action
* new setting for synchronisation of all enrolled users or users with at least one role
* cron period increased to 1 hour in order to lower server load, courses should not get out of sync often
* CLI sync script for debugging or manual sync
* phpdocs fixes
* when plugin is disabled all roles are removed, enrollments are kept
* uninstall script
* other bugfixing
enrol/meta/addinstance_form.php
enrol/meta/cli/sync.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/meta/db/access.php
enrol/meta/db/uninstall.php [new file with mode: 0644]
enrol/meta/lang/en/enrol_meta.php
enrol/meta/lib.php
enrol/meta/locallib.php
enrol/meta/settings.php
enrol/meta/version.php