MDL-34648 Course: Added capability to control sections moving
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 06:33:32 +0000 (14:33 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 21 Aug 2012 05:31:19 +0000 (13:31 +0800)
commitad778c84e8d1c3d193af53d813543f469e938749
tree9e783871fe38c9ccd4179df956ef2db960d9f56f
parentc92d6f417cea60216f28f7a1a9f44347ef3a8f19
MDL-34648 Course: Added capability to control sections moving
course/format/renderer.php
course/rest.php
course/view.php
lang/en/role.php
lib/db/access.php
version.php