Merge branch 'MDL-47847-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 15:35:50 +0000 (16:35 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 24 Oct 2014 09:48:17 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commitad968a36d6238705863266ad217fd95b9005970b
tree18926953a78a3964a324172faeb46ae5362d66f7
parent0ca7a4b75bdbb74073c71e5486ea04fe4a2914ad
parent938728739b512220dec779765e867cc129d2ba4f
Merge branch 'MDL-47847-master' of git://github.com/jleyva/moodle