MDL-35027 mod_forum: verify forced subscriptions cannot be edited
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 4 Aug 2015 23:34:29 +0000 (01:34 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 00:05:37 +0000 (02:05 +0200)
commitad9a7604f901f17dba56c0473956a78273e88a10
tree5997be9ada89ab79f9edcff2408d7656c2b35b65
parentcaf6577e7f7b9c695553aaa9a3307b1177ca9bba
MDL-35027 mod_forum: verify forced subscriptions cannot be edited

This commit adds a new scenario to verify that the option
to turn edition of subscribers is not available anymore
for forced-subscription activities.

It also gets rid of the @javascript tag in a just introduced
scenario not needing it.
mod/forum/tests/behat/forum_subscriptions_availability.feature