MDL-61305 modinfo: Add back missing require for course
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:38:33 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 02:39:51 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
commitada9d0fb69bc1752a93742991da187fe6eccd1e5
tree2b01930441713ae0cb75ddce281cdf2daeee1830
parentaf5f446fa85c83f09daa80ed413e84c972e7202a
MDL-61305 modinfo: Add back missing require for course
lib/modinfolib.php