MDL-61502 questions: add filter tests to gapselect question type.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 15:16:30 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 10:13:27 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitadb21080a36e90c928c8bdf6654dbe8c4886aa0f
tree163cadbf2d4d1c1f6d05b32fa5e7671b66f9b01d
parent39fab18e27035b610fba956e1ff9e5f945bed0c5
MDL-61502 questions: add filter tests to gapselect question type.
question/type/gapselect/tests/helper.php
question/type/gapselect/tests/walkthrough_test.php