MDL-29396 core: ip blocking will be bypassed for cli scripts - Thanks Petr
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 02:09:10 +0000 (10:09 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 08:02:02 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
commitade30ad3c420ce035a3d68287db701b70e806b3f
treee70af5d8d9f1b0fc4dbdaad6ddc5b926ebca8b28
parent79b0fece1fc73d2171bb859ca88e942bfcbcaef9
MDL-29396 core: ip blocking will be bypassed for cli scripts - Thanks Petr
lib/setup.php