MDL-68099 gradereport_grader: prevent exception without groups
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 18:55:52 +0000 (19:55 +0100)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 13:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitae0218624f2be012eef27df95909f107aa8237d6
tree448a8d307c2ac712e27c18d4ba1cfc88c48a21ae
parentd85118369d2bdc0993db96e0624b1e7e06036cc6
MDL-68099 gradereport_grader: prevent exception without groups
grade/report/lib.php