MDL-52218 gradereport_grader: added behat test for switching views
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Jan 2016 07:34:51 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 08:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0800)
commitae139d79112094c89f195cbe47f29142045fe963
treefb298484ec205a8cbab2557303e311d61f928869
parent20180b316756416db5c4612f42ddb1f73f729e5d
MDL-52218 gradereport_grader: added behat test for switching views
grade/report/grader/tests/behat/switch_views.feature [new file with mode: 0644]